Happy Fourth of July CCC

No post today everyone. How about we find 10 random ways to tell those we love and care for that we … love and care for them.

You guys are the best. Can’t wait until Thursday.

5 Comments on “Happy Fourth of July CCC”

  1. Lydia says:

    Happy Independence Day!
    I’m so grateful for the CCC community. You guys are the best. 🙂
    My favourite ways to show people I love and care about them in real life are to spend time with them, tell them stories, and cook for them.

  2. KathleenL says:

    It is a day to celebrate all who have, are and will sacrifice time, limb, life and more. It is a time to remember why we are able to be proud of our country. It’s not perfect, it is a work in progress…. One I am proud to say I am born and raised in.

    I tip my hat, hell no, even this Lady will take her hat OFF to those – family members included – who have given so much of themselves for others; for all of us so we may have what freedoms we do, I so appreciate and have the opportunity to enjoy.

    Thank you. Sincerely. Thank you.

  3. Anne Wayman says:

    any idea why I am now getting notice a day late? or is it my server?


Leave a Reply

