Storyfix Guest Post #2

How about some comment love on my 2nd Storyfix.com guest post (and a tweet)?

And if you haven’t done so yet, check out Larry’s Book.

5 Comments on “Storyfix Guest Post #2”

  1. Great post! You’ve “highlighted” the importance of visuals. I appreciate that.
     
    Cheers,
     
    Mitch
     

    • Shane Arthur says:

      @Mitch: Thanks man. For me visual learning is huge. I learn best that way. Here’s an example of something I created to get my mind around blogs and tinkering with them on my local machine.

  2. I got deja vu when I clicked that link. LOL I think you shared it before. Nice work!
     
    Cheers,
     
    Mitch
     


Leave a Reply

