Something Special For Tomorrow

I decided to send out tweets asking for one random word from bloggers. I’ll use their words for tomorrow’s challenge. I had a blast interacting with the people in Twitter, and the challenge should be fun. The 10 bloggers have a variety of interests and backgrounds, so this should be fun.

Make sure to show up with your A-Game. 🙂

2 Comments on “Something Special For Tomorrow”

  1. Cathy Miller says:

    Cool…now if I can just get my rear over her. 🙂

  2. KathleenL says:

    this sounds like fun


Leave a Reply

