Sorry, no challenge today

I have some nagging health issues that are dogging me so I’ll just see you all on Thursday.

9 Comments on “Sorry, no challenge today”

  1. mistyfan says:

    Sorry you’re not feeling well.

  2. Anklebuster says:

    Dude, I hope you feel better, sooner rather than after the owl has taken the mouse…
    Or something like that.

    Cheers,

    Mitch

  3. Kathleen Kline says:

    Lord, please help bring healing to Shane and his body, as his mind will follow to an eased comfort with the removal of the body’s ills. Thank you Lord.

    Kathleen

  4. K Beach says:

    Wishing you a speedy recovery and know that you are missed! I personally appreciate the excuse to write something and am eternally grateful that you give us the chance.

  5. Amandah says:

    Oh my goodness! I had no idea the Creative Copy Challenge was back up and running. I missed a lot of challenges. 🙂

    I hope you’re feeling better.

  6. Amandah says:

    No worries. I bookmarked the new site. 🙂

    Happy New Year!

  7. Kathleen Kline says:

    May the New Year bring better health to you and yours Shane.

    Happy New Year to all here.
    I hope to be around more in 2013… gotta feed my wordy need! And reach a couple of goals there as well.

    Thank you for all for all of the support some of you have provided me in 2012… It’s getting better and Mind-full Conversations have had to be kept in my mind to get the right results in the courtroom. But hopefully Jan. I will be able to give yah’ll an new installment 🙂

    Kathleen


Leave a Reply

