CCC Friends And Family Day

I was just thinking how cool it would be if for Thursday each of us could get a friend or family member to join our fun at the CCC. With each new person that joins the CCC, and as they contribute more and more, I say, “I couldn’t imagine them not being part of the CCC.” I guess you could say I’m addicted to this process and want more of it. If any of you all invite someone to the fun, I know they will be worthy.

So, if you feel up to it, invite more people to our addiction so that we can have that much more amazement within the CCC (A blog post about this would be extra yummy).


11 Comments on “CCC Friends And Family Day”

  1. Cathy Miller says:

    Why do I suddenly have visions of a plethora of welcomes dancing through my head? 🙂

  2. Shane Hudson says:

    Well I have invited 3 so far (Tiffany, Michelle (aka Mum haha) and Meek (well, he saw me on here and tagged along!)) so not sure how many more I can get but will try. I agree with what you say about not being able to imagine some people not on here.

  3. Cathy Miller says:

    Here you go – a blog post – I am going to share this with my Facebook blogging tribe tomorrow AM. 🙂
     
    http://bit.ly/l8Xo0K

  4. Shane Arthur says:

    Sonia Simone was nice enough to choose the words for tomorrow’s challenge. She rocks!

  5. margaret says:

    I post an invitation on my facebook page all the time, but for some reason can’t get anyone to come over to the dark side 😦

  6. Lydia says:

    I blogged about it as well: http://www.on-the-other-hand.com/finding-community-as-a-nontheist

  7. Chris Fries says:

    Shoot, I’ve been plugging the CCC in about every other post on my blog, when I put up a writing sample — most of them come from here. ;^)
     
    –> http://www.StratPlayerCJF.blogspot.com
     
    …but my little blog gets less traffic than a parka store on a hot ‘n’ humid summer’s day, so…
     
    But least I’m trying. :shrug:
     


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.